Opening times:
Mon-Fri: 9am – 5pm
Saturday: 9.30am – 4pm

Testimonials

Please see some of our most recent testimonials that were originally published on Houzz and Best of Basingstoke.

Image

To see more of our reviews from the Best of Basingstoke click here

Image

To see more of our reviews from houzz click here

Get in touch

Please let us know your name.

Invalid Input

Please let us know your email address.

Please write a subject for your message.

Invalid Input

How would like us to contact you?
Please select your preferred method of contact.

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Fantastic morning at Two Guys
November 2018

Fantastic morning at Two Guys with the Neff representative providing excellent guidance on how to use the fantastic Neff products that are available at Two Guys, Very friendly and knowledgeable team at the store. Thank you

Great service
October 2018

Great service, all the Two Guys staff & contractors went the extra mile for the design & installation of our new kitchen

"Fantastic professional service from friendly helpful staff. Couldn’t be happier with my kitchen, fitter was clean and tidy and has done a great job, nothing was too much trouble. Would highly recommend Two Guys."

January 2018

We are delighted with the result
March 2018

Excellent from the start, when we first walked in to make a general enquiry. The assistance given with design was informed and thoughtful, with patience for the changes we made as our thinking developed. Having eventually committed, the installation team turned up exactly as arranged, and cheerfully and very professionally fitted and installed the agreed design. We are delighted with the result - it's like having a new house - and would certainly use them again.

"Excellent all-round service from Two Guys. Mark Perkins was superb throughout. 5 stars. We would highly recommend and not hesitate to use again!"

September 2017

Excellent from the start
February 2018

Excellent from the start, when we first walked in to make an enquiry. Cheerfully and professionally Heather took us through the options, leading to a design we liked. There was also commendable patience in dealing with the changes and tweaks we asked for in the months leading up to installation. Then there was the installation team led by Bruce - highly skilled craftsmen, making sure that what they were about to do was what we wanted. We are delighted with the result and will certainly go back to Two Guys again if ever we want another kitchen.

What an excellent experience
January 2018

What an excellent experience it was having two guys take on our kitchen project. Great initial communication, fantastic showroom displays, the design process through to installation was flawless. Nothing was too much trouble for the various trades and our house was left clean & tidy at the end of every day. Everything ran like clockwork with the installation, so much so that our kitchen was completed 2 days ahead of schedule!

"Professional from start to finish. Design very visual, changes accommodated. Nothing too much effort. Quality product and installation. Electrician, plumbers, plasterers- on time, clean, tidy work. Bruce is a legend."

March 2016

Fantastic experience from start to finish
October 2017

Fantastic experience from start to finish. Tony designed the Kitchen of our dreams and in December Bruce installed and completed it in time for Christmas. Incredibly happy with the design, it's perfect and very well thought out. Bruce doing the fitting and all the guys that worked on it did a very professional job. The units are a great quality and the aftercare to tweak the odd thing we weren't 100% happy with was fantastic and very quickly completed. Great value for money compared to other places we looked for similar designs and I would highly recommend the very friendly and professional team at two guys to anyone looking for new Kitchens or Bathrooms.

Professional approach of all concerned
February 2014

We had our house completely renovated 4 years ago changing from a 3-bed bungalow to a four-bed house, quite an undertaking, but 2 guys Kitchens fitted both kitchen and bathrooms. We were delighted with both the professional approach of all concerned, from the planning to the fitting. As we were not in residence to oversee the work, we were not disappointed with the result. As we are now 4 years on, we have found the after sales service equally excellent Would fully recommend.

Contact Info

Address: Two Guys Kitchens
Armstrong Road, Daneshill East
Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG24 8NU

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone: 01256 363 123

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 9am – 5pm
Saturday: 9.30am – 4pm
Sunday: Closed